Queen – Deluxe Anthology


Publisher Hal Leonard
Stock Code 278683
Supplier Item ID 278683
ISBN10 1540030423
ISBN13 9781540030429
UPC 888680754280
Format Piano, Vocal & Guitar
Medium Softcover
Instrument Piano, Guitar, Vocal
Category Songbooks
Subcategory 1 Artist Folios
SKU: 278683 Category:


35 hit singles from this iconic rock group featuring the vocal stylings of Freddie Mercury are included in this updated edition for piano, voice and guitar. Includes: Another One Bites the Dust • Bohemian Rhapsody • Crazy Little Thing Called Love • Don’t Stop Me Now • Fat Bottomed Girls • I Want It All • Killer Queen • Radio Ga Ga • Somebody to Love • Under Pressure • We Are the Champions • We Will Rock You • You’re My Best Friend • and more.


Hal Leonard


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Queen – Deluxe Anthology”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *